top of page

Friendly. Beautiful.


To plan your next visit to Belmont County contact us at:

Belmont County Tourism Council

67800 Mall Ring Rd.,St.Clairsville, Ohio 43950

Phone: 740-695-4359

Fax: 740-695-6437

Request Travel Guide

Thanks for submitting!

Travel Guide anchor
If you would like to view the 2022 Belmont County Travel guide now, 
Newsletter anchor
Meet Our Staff

COVID-19 Updates

As a member of the travel industry, we feel that it is our responsibility to inform and ensure awareness in order to protect the health and safety of visitors. Please continue to follow us on all of our social media pages for updates.
bottom of page